105NE LogoLion

Navigation Bar
HOME
WHO WE ARE
WHERE WE ARE
OUR CLUB
LIONS CALENDER
RYTON HIRINGS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US

Mid Tyne Lions Club

Registered Charity No. 1125059

logo scroll

Lions Calender

logo scroll

A
DATE
CLUB ACTIVITY
DATE
CLUB ACTIVITY

2019
JANUARY


2019
JULY
Start of new Lions Year - 1st July -30 June
Tues 8th January Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Sat July Club Fund Raising Activity Haltwhistle Carnival
Tues 22nd January Club Social Meeting Charter Anniversary Dinner Tues 9th July Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
    Tues 23rd July Club Social Meeting
       
FEBRUARY   AUGUST  
Tues 12th February Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Sat August Club Fund Raising Activity Crawcrook Fair
Tues 26th Febuary Club Social Meeting Sat August Club Fund Raising Activity Powburn Show
    Sat August Club Fund Raising Activity Slaley Show
    Sat August Club Fund Raising Activity Glanton Show
MARCH Tues 13th August Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
Tues 12th March Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club

Sat August

Club Fund Raising Activity Bellingham Show
Tues 26th March Club Social Meeting

Sat August

Club Fund Raising Activity Wittingham Show
    Sat August Club Fund Raising Activity Allendale Show
APRIL

Sat August

Club Fund Raising Activity Bellingham Show
Thurs/Fri/Sat April Club Fund Raising Activity Easter Egg Tombola
Co-op, Prudhoe
Mon August Club Fund Raising Activity Blanchland Show
Tues 9th April Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Tues 27th August Club Social Meeting
Tues 23rd April Club Social Meeting    
       
MAY   SEPTEMBER  
Tues 14th May Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Tues 10th September Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
Tues 28th May

Club Social Meeting

Sat September Club Fund Raising Activity Stocksfield Show
    Sun September Club Fund Raising Activity Ryton Show
JUNE   Tues 24th September Club Social Meeting
Sun June Club Fund Raising Activity Prudhoe Fair OCTOBER  
Sat June Club Fund Raising Activity Roman Wall Show Sat October Club Fund Raising Activity, Alwinton Show
Tues 11th June Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Mon 8th October Club Service Activity Lions World Sight Day
Tues 25th June Club Social Meeting Tues 8th October Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
Sat June Club Fund Raising Activity Wylam Fair Tues 22nd October Club Social Meeting
Sat June Club Fund Raising Activity Kells Lane Low Fell Fair NOVEMBER
    Tues 12th November Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
    Tues 26th November Club Social Meeting
       
    DECEMBER  
    1st - 22nd December Club Fund Raising Activity Santa Float
       
       

logo scroll