105NE LogoLion

Navigation Bar
HOME
WHO WE ARE
WHERE WE ARE
OUR CLUB
LIONS CALENDER
RYTON HIRINGS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US

Mid Tyne Lions Club

Registered Charity No. 1125059

logo scroll

Lions Calender

logo scroll

A
DATE
CLUB ACTIVITY
DATE
CLUB ACTIVITY

2018
JANUARY


2018
JULY
Start of new Lions Year - 1st July -30 June
Tues 9th January Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Sat 8th July Club Fund Raising Activity Haltwhistle Carnival
Tues 23rd January Club Social Meeting Charter Anniversary Dinner Tues 10th July Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
    Tues 24th July Club Social Meeting
FEBRUARY   AUGUST  
Tues 13th February Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Sat 4th August Club Fund Raising Activity Crawcrook Fair
Sun 18th February District Cabinet Meeting Sat 4th August Club Fund Raising Activity Powburn Show
Tues 27th Febuary Club Social Meeting Sat 11th August Club Fund Raising Activity Slaley Show
    Sat 11th August Club Fund Raising Activity Glanton Show
MARCH Tues 14th August Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
Tues 13th March Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club

Sat 25th August

Club Fund Raising Activity Bellingham Show
Tues 27th March Club Social Meeting Tues 14th August Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
    Tues 14th August Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
APRIL

Sat 18th August

Club Fund Raising Activity Wittingham Show
Thurs/Fri/Sat April Club Fund Raising Activity Easter Egg Tombola
Co-op, Prudhoe
Sat 18th August Club Fund Raising Activity Allendale Show
Tues 10th April Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club

Sat 25th August

Club Fund Raising Activity Bellingham Show
Tues 24th April Club Social Meeting Mon 27th August Club Fund Raising Activity Blanchland Show
    Tues 28th August Club Social Meeting
    SEPTEMBER  
    Tues 11th September Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
    Sat 8th September Club Fund Raising Activity Stocksfield Show
    Sun 16th September Club Fund Raising Activity Ryton Show
    Tues 25th September Club Social Meeting
MAY   OCTOBER  
Tues 8th May Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Sat 13th October Club Fund Raising Activity, Alwinton Show
Sun 13th May District Cabinet Meeting Mon 8th October Club Service Activity Lions World Sight Day
Tues 22nd May

Club Social Meeting

Tues 9th October Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
    Tues 23rd October Club Social Meeting
    NOVEMBER 2018
JUNE   Tues 13th November Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
Sun 3rd June Club Fund Raising Activity Prudhoe Fair Sat 17th November District 105NE Convention
Sat 9th June Club Fund Raising Activity Roman Wall Show Tues 27th November Club Social Meeting
Tues 12th June Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club    
Tues 26th June Club Social Meeting DECEMBER 2018  
Sat 23rd June Club Fund Raising Activity Wylam Fair 1st - 22nd December Club Fund Raising Activity Santa Float
Sat 30th June Club Fund Raising Activity Kells Lane Low Fell Fair    
       

logo scroll