105NE LogoLion

Navigation Bar
HOME
WHO WE ARE
WHERE WE ARE
OUR CLUB
LIONS CALENDER
RYTON HIRINGS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US

Mid Tyne Lions Club

Registered Charity No. 1125059

logo scroll

Lions Calender

logo scroll

DATE
CLUB ACTIVITY
DATE
CLUB ACTIVITY

2017
JANUARY


2017
JULY
Start of new Lions Year - 1st July -30 June
Tues 10th January Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Sat 22nd July Club Fund Raising Activity Ryton Rugby Club Fun Day
Tues 24th January Club Social Meeting Charter Anniversary Dinner Sat 9th July Club Fund Raising Activity Haltwhistle Carnival
    Tues 11th July Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
    Tues 25th July Club Social Meeting
FEBRUARY      
Tues 14th February Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club AUGUST  
Sun 19th February District Cabinet Meeting Sat 5th August Club Fund Raising Activity Crawcrook Fair
Tues 28th Febuary Club Social Meeting Tues 8th August Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
    Tues 22nd August Club Social Meeting
MARCH

Sat 26th August

Club Fund Raising Activity Bellingham Show
Tues 14th March Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Mon 28th August Club Fund Raising Activity Glendale Show
Tues 28th March Club Social Meeting    
    SEPTEMBER  
APRIL Tues 12th September Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
Thurs/Fri/Sat 6-8 April Club Fund Raising Activity Easter Egg Tombola
Co-op, Prudhoe
Sat 9th September Club Fund Raising Activity Stocksfield Show
Tues 11th April Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Sun 17th September Club Fund Raising Activity Ryton Show
Tues 25th April Club Social Meeting Tues 26th September Club Social Meeting
       
MAY   OCTOBER  
Tues 9h May Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Sat 14th October Club Fund Raising Activity, Alwinton Show
Sun 14th May District Cabinet Meeting Sun 8th October Club Service Activity Lions World Sight Day
Tues 23rd May

Club Social Meeting

Tues 10th October Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
    Tues 25th October Club Social Meeting
Sat 26th May 2018 Club Fund Raising Activity Ryton Hiring’s    
    NOVEMBER 2016
JUNE   Tues 14th November Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
Sun 4th June Club Fund Raising Activity Prudhoe Fair Sat 18th November District 105NE Convention
Tues 13th June Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Tues 28th November Club Social Meeting
Tues 27th June Club Social Meeting    
Sat 24th June Club Fund Raising Activity Wylam Fair DECEMBER 2016  
Sat 24th June Club Fund Raising Activity Kells Lane Low Fell Fair 1st - 20th December Club Fund Raising Activity Santa Float
       

logo scroll